Coaches and Experts

DR.Anita Grams

Dr. Anita Grams

Study Programme Coordinator MAS-, DAS-, CAS-programme in Spatial Planning

rams@eth.comg
Mahdokht Soltaniehha

Mahdokht Soltaniehha

Doctoral Student and Scientific Assistant, Chair of Spatial Development, ETH Zurich

mahdokht@ethz.ch
Dr. Ahmadreza Talebian

Dr. Ahmadreza Talebian 

Assistant professor, Department of Transportation, IUT 

talebian@cc.iut.ac.ir
Ghodrat Eftekhari

Dr.Ghodrat Eftekhari

Managing Director of Bus Company of Isfahan

info@isfahan.ir
Dr. Daniel Kolb

Dr. Daniel Kolb

Lecturer at the Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering

Head of Department Spatial Planning (Cantonal Planner), Canton Aargau

kolbd@ethz.ch
Hans-Peter Vetsch

Hans-Peter Vetsch

Founder and CEO of Vetsch Railway Consultancy

hans-peter.vetsch@bluewin.ch
Patrick Bonzanigo

Patrick Bonzanigo            

Programme Manager of MAS ETH in Spatial Planning, ETH Zurich

 

pbonzanigo@ethz.ch

Dr. Seyed Mohammad Amin Emami

Dr. Seyed Mohammad Amin Emami

Associate Professor, AUI

m.emami@aui.ac.ir
Peter Noser

Peter Noser

Lecturure, Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering, ETH Zurich

Spatial Planner and Lecturer at ETH Zurich, MAS Spatial Planning

peter.noser@bluewin.ch

Theodora Papamichail

Theodora Papamichail

Doctoral Student and Scientific Assistant,

Chair of Spatial Development, ETH Zurich

tpapamic@ethz.ch, papamich.the@gmail.com
Vahid Alighardashi

Vahid Alighardashi

Director of the Office of Engineering and Supervision of Infrastructure

 

alighardashi@rai.ir

 

laghaei

Jamshid Laghaei

Senior Transportation Planner in Isfahan Municipality

Head of Traffic Studies and Transportation Planning Department

 

jlaghaei@gmail.com
Dr. Shahab Kermanshahi

Dr. Shahab Kermanshahi

Assistant Professor, Department of Urban Schools, UT

shkermanshahi@ut.ac.ir
DR akbarzadeh

Dr. Meisam Akbarzadeh

Assistant Professor, Department of Transportation, IUT

makbarzadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Alireza Fadaie Tehrani

Dr. Alireza Fadaie Tehrani

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering on Manufacturing, IUT

mcjaft@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Dr. Daryoush Moradi Chadegani

Dr. Daryoush Moradi Chadegani

Faculty Member of Department Urban Design

College of Architecture and Urban Design

daryoush_moradi@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohsen Soleimani

Dr. Mohsen Soleimani

Assistant Professor, Department of Natural Resources Engineering, IUT 

m.soleimani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. Reza Zakeri Nejad

Assistant Professor at the Faculty of Geography of the Isfahan University

reza.zakerinezhad@gmail.com