MAS-Program Spatial Planning ETH Zurich Student

Nina Dajcar

Nina Dajcar

dajcarn@ethz.ch

  • Ph.D. in Law, University of Zurich (2010),
  • Head of Legal Service and Deputy Secretary of Department, Department of Building, Canton Schaffhausen

Adrian Duss

Adrian Duss

adrian.duss@svknet.ch

  • Master of Science in Geography, University of Zurich (2014)
  • Project Leader of Settlement Development and Environment, KIP Ingenieure und Planer AG, Wohlen AG

Susanna Etter

Susanna Etter

susanna.etter@gmail.com

  • Master of Science in Environmental Science, ETH Zurich (2015)
  • Project Leader Spatial Planning and Building Applications, Canton Zug, Office for Spatial Planning

Katharina Frischknecht

Katharina Frischknecht

katharina.frischknecht@solnet.ch

  • lic.phil. Engl. Language and Literature.Univ. Zurich (1998)
  • MAS in Gerontology (2005), Coordinator of age planning, Canton of Bern, Health and Welfare Directorate

Cyrille Gallin

Cyrille Gallin

gallincy@gmail.com

  • Master of Science in Civil Engineering, ETH Zurich (2005)
  • Project Leader Caprez Ingenieure AG, St. Moritz

Sarah Grossenbacher

Sarah Grossenbacher

grossesa@gmail.com

  • Master of Arts in Sociology, University of Lucerne (2015)
  • Deputy Head of Urban Planning City of Lucerne

samuel kissling

Samuel Kissling

samuel.kissling@vlp-aspan.ch

  • Master of Law, University of Bern (2009)
  • Law Assistant Swiss Association for Regional Planning VLP-Espace-Suisse, Bern

petra klima

Petra Klima

petra.a.klima@gmail.com

  • Master of Science in Architecture, ETH Zurich (2013)
  • Project Leader camponovo baumgartner architects, Zürich

Dominik Langenstein

Dominik Langenstein

 dominik.langenstein@bsb-partner.ch

  • Master of Science in Geography, University of Bern (2014)
  • Project Leader of Spatial Planning + Environment BSB+Partner, Oensingen

Victoria Molina

Victoria Molina

molina.victoria@gmail.com

  • Master in Architecture, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina (2005)
  • Metron Raumentwicklung AG

Rémy Rieder

Rémy Rieder

remy.rieder@hispeed.ch

  • Master of Arts in English Language and Literature, University of Bern (2014)
  • Scientific Assistant EspaceSuisse, Bern

Andreas Schönholzer

Andreas Schönholzer

schoenholzer@westpol.ch

  • Master of Science in Landscape Architect, University of Applied Sciences Rapperswil (1999)
  • Managing Director Westpol Landschaftsarchitekten Basel

Maarit Ströbele

Maarit Ströbele

mf.stroebele@gmail.com

  • Ph.D. in Social and Political Science, European University Institute Florence (2011)
  • Managing Director Forum Landschaft, Bern

Sibèlle Urben

Sibèlle Urben
sibelle.urben@bluewin.ch

  • Master of Science in Architecture, Foundation Armando Alvares Penteado, Sao Paolo (2006)
  • Project Leader Federal Office for Buildings and Logistics, Bern

Bettina Wyss

Bettina Wyss

bettinawyss@posteo.de

  • lic.phil. Psychology, University of Zurich (2011), Doctorate in Spatial Planning (2018)
  • PLANAR AG for Spatial Planning

Bettina Wyss

Susanne Zollinger

susanne.zollinger@ethz.ch

  • Master of Science in Geography, University of Zurich (2003)
  • Scientific Assistant Institute of Spatial and Landscape Development IRL, ETH Zurich