Iranian students 

ali ashouri

Mohammad Ali Ashouri

ma.ashouri@ut.ac.ir/

ashouri922@gmail.com

  • M.Sc. Degree in Urban Planning at University of Tehran
  • Project Manager for Urban Planning and Design Projects, Iranian Railways (RAI)

Saleh Baniamerian

Saleh Baniamerian

s.baniamerian@ut.ac.ir

 saleh.ban@gmail.com

  • M.Sc. degree in Urban Design at University of Tehran
  • Research and Teaching Assistant at University of Tehran, Institute of Housing and City Development

Mahdieh Emadi

Mahdieh Emadi

mah.emadi@gmail.com

  • M.Sc. Industrial Engineering from Payam Nour; B.Sc. Railway Engineering from IUST
  • Project Manager, with the Expertise on Railway Engineering and Development of the Railway Stations, Iranian Railways (RAI)

Sogol HajiHosseini

Sogol HajiHosseini

sogol.hajihoseini@ut.ac.ir

  • B.Sc. in Urban Planning from Imam Khomeini International University (IKIU)
  • M.A. Student in Urban Design at University of Tehran

golnoush hariri

Golnoush Hariri

Golnoosh.Hariri@gmail.com

  • M.Sc. Land Management and Land Tenure, TU Munich; B.Sc. in Urban Planning, University of Mazandaran
  • Form-Faza-Manzar Consulting Engineers

Shima Mafi

Shima Mafi

Shima.mafii@ut.ac.ir

Eshima.mafi@gmail.com

  • B.Sc. in Urban Planning from Imam Khomeini International University (IKIU)
  • M.A. Student in Urban Design at University of Tehran

	 Afshin Nazari

Afshin Nazari

nazari.afshin@gmail.com

  • M.Sc. in Urban Design from Imam Khomeini International University (IKIU)
  • Form-Faza-Manzar Consulting Engineers

Farinaz Rikhtegaran

Farinaz Rikhtegaran

 

  • B.A. in Urban Planning from Art University of Isfahan
  • M.A. Student in Urban Design at University of Tehran

Behnaz Shaabani

Behnaz Shaabani

shaabani.behnaz@gmail.com

  • M.Sc. degree in Urban Management at University of Tehran
  • Project Manager for Urban Planning and Design Projects, Iranian Railways (RAI)

Hossein Shirmohammadi

Hossein Shirmohammadi

h.shirmohammadi@ut.ac.ir

  • B.A. in Urban Planning from Bu-Ali Sina University
  • M.A. Student in Urban Design at University of Tehran

	 Behrooz Aghajanloo

Behrooz Aghajanloo

behrooz.aghajanloo@gmail.com

Ph.D. Candidate in Mechanical Engineering at IUT

	 Mohammadtaghi Ranjbar Rizi

Mohammadtaghi Ranjbar Rizi

mtrranjbar10@gmail.com

MSc in Transportation Eng. from IUT

 

Ali Riahi Samani

Ali Riahi Samani

riahi.ali.samani@gmail.com

MSc in Transportation Eng. from IUT

 

	 Keyhan Tavassoli

Keyhan Tavassoli

kayhan.tavassoli@gmail.com

MSc in Transportation Eng. from IUT

 

Shima Taheri

Shima Taheri

shima.taheri@te.iut.ac.ir

MSc student of Transportation Eng. at IUT

 

Shekoufeh Nematollahi

shekoofenematallahy@yahoo.com

PhD Student of Natural Resources at IUT

 

Hamed Shiasi Arani

Hamed Shiasi Arani

hamed729@gmail.com

MSc student of Transportation Eng. at IUT

 

Alireza Sahebgharani

Alireza Sahebgharani

sahebgharani.alireza@gmail.com

PhD Student of Urban Planning at Isfahan University of Art

 

Maryam Latifi

Maryam Latifi

maryam.latifi@gmail.com

  • MSc in Transportation Eng. from IUST
  • Transportation Planner at Transportation Department of Isfahan Municipality

 

Shirin Rahimi

Shirin Rahimi

shirin.rahimi.88@gmail.com

MSc in Transportation Eng. from the University of Isfahan